contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

E-board

Danny.jpg

            President - Daniel Minshall             

email: minshalld2@students.rowan.edu  

Treasurer - David Ben-israel

email: benisraed2@students.rowan.edu

Rashard.jpg

Promotions - Rashard Casey

email: caseyr6@students.rowan.edu

Secretary - Marissa Armandi

email: armandim7@students.rowan.edu

Club Advisor - sean o'leary

email: olearys@rowan.edu

Sai.jpg

Vice President - Sai Gurram

email: gurrams6@students.rowan.edu

IMG_2358.jpg

Equipment Manager - Frank Villarreal

email: Villarref8@students.rowan.edu   

Web Chair - Shaun Spicer

email: spicers2@students.rowan.edu

SGA Representative - Nitrelle Herron

email: herronn8@students.rowan.edu